Home | Job Postings  | Events/Webinars/Blog  | Board Members  | Recordings: Members Only  

Name Email Officer/Title
Jennifer Pilcher jenniferpilcher@clearguidance.org President
Joan Garbow joan@garbow.com Co-Vice President
Carolyn Brennan-Alley carolyn@brennanalley.com Co-Vice President
Jim Ferry jim@coachingcaregivers.com Treasurer/Secretary
Joan Harris joan@symphonycaremanagement.com Past President/Nominations
Karen Bernat karen@agingcarechoices.com Membership Co-Chair
Sarah Levin Bourque sarah@theagingspacema.com Membership Co-Chair
Bethany Lawrence info@seniorsonthego.com Communication
Rebecca Wild-Wesley rebecca@theagingspacema.com Public Policy chair
Jennifer Pilz jpilz@riversidecareadvisors.com Education Chair
Audrey Zabin azabin@azacaremanagement.com At Large
Harriet Lazarus harriet@yourelderexperts.com At Large
Kathryn L. McGuinness kathryn@kmccare.com At Large

From Left to Right: Lisa Cheney, Rebecca Wild-Wesley, Jennifer Pilz, Karen Bernat, Jennifer Pilcher, Jim Ferry, Joan Harris, Annemarie Minor, Joan Garbow, Audrey Zabin, Harriet Lazarus, Carolyn Brennan-Alley. Not pictured: Bethany Lawrence