Midwest Chapter: Chapter Organization

Home  |  Chapter Organization  |  Local Unit Leaders    |  Events |  Newsletter   |  Contact   |  For Chapter Members  

Executive Board

Susan Wack, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM
President
SW Professional Care Management, LLC
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 496-7062
swack@susanwack.com

 


Bridget Mary Ritossa, BA, LSW, CMC
President-Elect
Careplan Geriatric Care Managers, LLC
Beachwood, OH 44122
(440) 476-9534
bridget@careplangcm.com

 


Colleen Ceh Becvar, BS, MS, CMC
Secretary-Treasurer
Trinity Advocacy Group
Oak Brook, IL 60523
(331) 901-5945
colleen@trinityadvocacygroup.com

 


Kari Lee Klatt, LCSW, RN, C-ASWCM
Past President
Stowell Associates
Milwaukee, WI 53211-1611
(414) 963-2600
karik@stowellassociates.com

 


Maureen McDevitt Jensen, BSN, BS, MPA, CCM
Jensen Case Management, LLC
Marquette, MI 49855-9519
(906) 250-4975
mjensenmcm@gmail.com

 


Jeanna McElroy, CMC, CDP, CADDCT
Senior Support Services, LLC
Pickerington, OH 43147-0594
(614) 887-7750
Jeanna@seniorsupportservicesohio.com

 


Jenna S. Sartorius, MA, NCG, CMC
First Fiduciary Corporation
Minneapolis, MN 55410
(651) 452-1512
jennas@ffcorp.com

 


Ruth Ann Force, MS, LSW, CMC
Force Care Coordination +, LLC
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
(260) 918-1141
ruth@forcecarecoordinationplus.com

 


Patricia Cline, LCSW, CCM, CLCP
Arosa - Chicagoland
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 953-2154
patricia.cline@arosacare.com

 


ALCA Midwest Chapter Committee Chairs and Meeting Schedule

Meetings will utilize Zoom Conferencing

Committee Chair(s) Members Meeting Schedule
Executive* Susan Wack Bridget Ritossa
Colleen Ceh Becvar
Kari Klatt
Meetings called as needed
Finance* Colleen Ceh Becvar Susan Wack
Bridget Ritossa
Kari Klatt
Even months at 9 AM EST
Membership* Jenna Sartorius first Wednesday of each month at 3pm CST
Nomination* Jeanna McElroy Meetings called as needed
Unit Leaders Maureen Jensen
Judy Mange
4th Thursday of every month @ 9 AM EST
Newsletter Ruth Force Pat Cline
Colleen Ceh Becvar
The 4th Monday of March, June, Sept. & Dec. @ 9 AM EST
Conference 2021 Bridget Ritossa
Jennifer Beach
Susan Wack 2021 Conference cancelled
Rules & Regulations^ Susan Wack
Jenna Sartorius
Ruth Force
Jenna Sartorius
Ruth Force
Due by October 1st
Board Manual^ Kari Klatt Susan Wack Due by November 1st
Public Policy^ Patricia Cline Ann Burke 2nd Tuesday of every other odd month
Marketing & PR^ Bridget Ritossa TBD