South Central Chapter: 2021 Board

Home  | Board   |  Local Unit Groups   |  Conference   |  News & Info   |  Peer Case Conferences   |  Benefits   |  Contact

Please contact any of our Board of Directors for more information about the South Central Chapter of the Aging Life Care AssociationĀ® (formerly the National Association of Professional Geriatric Care Managers):

President
Spencer Brown, MSG, BA, LNFA, CMC
Accountable Aging Care Management
901 NE Loop 410, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 568-7934
spencer@accountableaging.com


Vice President
Michele Osentowski, LMSW-IP, C-ASWCM
Accommodating Seniors
PO Box 701356
Dallas, TX 75006
(214) 529-5944
michele@accommodatingseniors.com


Secretary-Treasurer
Nicole Kulas, MS, CMC
AgeWell Care Management
2201 Long Prairie Rd.,Suite 107, PMB 616
Flower Mound, TX 75022
(214) 799-4485
nicole@agewellcm.com


Nominating Chair
Catherine Vergara, RN, BSN, TxCG, CCM
CareFor
3724 Executive Center Dr. Bldg 9 Ste 201
Austin, TX 78731
(512) 338-4533
cvergara@carefor.com


Board Member At Large #1
Kelley K. Richard, MSW, LCSW, CMC
Home Care Assistance
Houston, TX 77063
(713) 569-6624
kkrichard@mac.com


Board Member At Large #2
Carol Franzen, MS, LMSWAP, CMC
Dallas Care Connection
PO Box 815848
Dallas, TX 75381-5848
(972) 998-1826
carol@dallascareconnection.com


Board Member At Large #3
Sharona S. Jacobs, LCSW, CMC
Elder Advisory Group
1900 St. James Place, Suite 425
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 624-4288
sharona@elderadvisorygroup.com


Board Member At Large #4
Ann B. Pruski, BA, CMC
Sage Care Management
85 NE Loop 410, Ste. 309
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 492-1224
ann@sage-care.com


Board Member At Large #5
Catherine Puett, MSW, LCSW, CMC
Home Care Solutions
3421 N Causeway Blvd. Suite 502
Metairie, LA 70002-3724
(504) 828-0900
cp@homecareneworleans.com


Board Member At Large #6
Lina Supnet-Zapata, MBA, CG
Mir Senior Care & Care Consultants
9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Plaza One, Suite 500
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 517-0621
lina@mircareconsultants.com


Committee Chairs

Finance Committee
Nicole Kulas, MS, CMC
AgeWell Care Management
2201 Long Prairie Rd.,Suite 107, PMB 616
Flower Mound, TX 75022
(214) 799-4485
nicole@agewellcm.com


Unit Liaison
Patricia Noble Funck, LCSW, CASWCM
Noble Care Solutions
5602-67th
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 791-2829
patty@noblecaresolutions.com


Membership
Catherine Puett, MSW, LCSW, CMC
Home Care Solutions
3421 N Causeway Blvd. Suite 502
Metairie, LA 70002-3724
(504) 828-0900
cp@homecareneworleans.com


Technology & Social Media
Byron Cordes, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM
Sage Care Management
85 NE Loop 410, Ste. 309
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 492-1224
byron@sage-care.com


Rules Committee
Patricia Funck, LCSW, CASWCM
Noble Care Solutions
5602-67th
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 791-2829
patty@noblecaresolutions.com


Nominations Committee
Angela F. Thomas, MSN, RN, CMC
Caring with Grace, LLC
3608 Binkley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
(214) 789-6402
angela@caringwithgrace.com


Peer Case Conferencing
Betty B. Tedesco, MSSA, LCSW, CMC
38 Swallow St.
New Orleans, LA 70124
(504) 914-4240
bettybtedesco@gmail.com