Aging Life Care: Why You? Why Now? | November 2017

Aging Life Care: Why You? Why Now?

Event Information

Thursday, November 16, 2017
4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT
Please note that CE hours are not offered for this event

Fees

This event is free to all attendees

Presentation Overview

Wondering what Aging Life Care™/care management is all about? Think you are ready to make a career in Aging Life Care? Interested in learning more about the Aging Life Care Association (ALCA)? Then register today for Aging Life Care: Why You, Why Now - a FREE webinar designed to introduce you to ALCA and the profession. Join ALCA’s President, Executive Director and others for a live one-hour conversation on Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET.

Learn why this is the time to build your career with ALCA.

Since 1985, ALCA has provided leadership, education, and advocacy in the profession of Aging Life Care. ALCA is proud to offer membership benefits that respond to the needs of our members at every step of their careers. We invite you to explore and learn more about ALCA – the respected voice of the profession.

About the Presenters

Amy Cameron O’Rourke, MPH, NHA, CMC, is founder and President of the Cameron Group, an Aging Life Care™ Management Company established in 1999 in Orlando, Florida. Amy has spent her 35 year career working in the field of the field of aging. She is President of the Aging Life Care Association.

 

Samantha Colaianni is the Manager of Marketing and Membership at ALCA. 

Tom Kube is the CEO of the ALCA. 

Reminders and Registration

  • Please be sure to register before the cutoff date (two days before webinar). Registrations will NOT be accepted after the cutoff date has passed.
  • Please remember to use one email address for registration, your confirmation and Webinar ID will only be sent to the email used to register. Please remember to check your email for your Webinar ID (to be used the day of the event).

Cancellation Policy

Registrants who are not able to attend the webinar will receive audio & video files following the event.
In the unfortunate event that a webinar needs to be cancelled or rescheduled ALCA will notify the registrant by email and provide information on the new date or alternative arrangements.

When:
11/16/2017 - 11/16/2017

Sign In