Coffee Talk With Courtney

Coffee Talk

Coffee Talk is a FREE monthly conversation about how to maximize your member benefits to market your business. So grab a cup of coffee, turn on the computer, and let's talk!

Coffee Talk has been a huge success, so SAVE THE DATE for our next session!

PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS EVENT IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR ALCA MEMBER AND PARTNERS ONLY. 

Announcing a whole new flavor of Coffee Talk! We’ve been sipping our coffee and observing a couple of things.

  • We’ve noticed how members have responded so positively to the Member Forums.
  • We looked back on our library of Coffee Talks and thought about how we could meet members and their marketing questions where they are at, more responsively than a scheduled talk on a specific topic.

And so, as a result, will be transforming the monthly Coffee Talks into more of a Member Forum format. The past recorded versions will still be available on the website.

Each month we’ll have a topic, but the Coffee Talk will be set up like a Member Forum –Courtney will direct the conversation and your questions on marketing and how to use ALCA membership tools can easily be answered and ideas shared with the entire group.

Join us for Coffee Talk on May 14th at 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT 

To join this call, please refer to your member E-Flash email for the Zoom Invitation Link or email the office at info@aginglifecare.org

Fees

Registration is FREE to all ALCA Member and Partners.

CE Hours

CE hours are NOT available for this event.

Past Recordings

ALCA Members, if you've missed any of our Coffee Talk sessions, don’t fear - you’ll find the recorded sessions here. All sessions are being recorded and posted in the ALCA Members Only section under Member Resources.

When
5/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sign In