Western Region Chapter: Chapter Officers

Home PageLocal Unit GroupsConferenceWebinar Archives

2019 Western Chapter – Officers and Board Members


President

Joyce Sjoberg, RN, MA, BSN, CMC
Aging Advisors, LLC
Portland OR 97205
(503) 780-1482
Email: joyce@agingadvisorspdx.com


President Elect

Jennifer Pagano, MA, CMC
Human Network Systems, Inc.
1805 S Bellaire, Ste. 325
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 758-8182
Email: jpagano@hnsden.com


Past President

Rebecca Montano, Ph.D., CRC, CCM, CMC
Eve Mar Care Management and Eldercare Mediation
10606 Camino Ruiz #8360
San Diego, CA 92126
Phone: (858) 695-2369
Email: agingfocused@gmail.com


Vice President

Lydia Sckalor, RN, CMC
EGIS
PO Box 8132
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 995-0485
Email: Lydia@egisnewmexico.com


Secretary

Stephanie A. Peters, BS, MPH, CSA, CMC
enABLE Care Management
422 Kehoe Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-1418
(650) 422-3165
Email: steph@enablegcm.com


Treasurer

Yana J. Rudakov, MA, CMC
Bay Area Life Care
969g Edgewater Blvd Ste 617
Foster City, CA 94404
Phone: (650) 759-8382
Email: yrudakov@gmail.com


 

Board Members:


 

 

Pamela J. Braun, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM,LF
Geriatric Asmt., Mgmt. & Solutions, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 874-9595
Email: gamspjb@aol.com


 

Julie S. Menack, MA, CMC, CLPF
21st Century Care Solutions
5111 Telegraph Ave. #102
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 338-3178
Email: julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com


 

Elizabeth Heape-Caldwell, BS, MBA, CMC
Elder Options, Inc
2074 Lake Tahoe Blvd., Suite 7
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
(530) 626-6939
Email: liz@elderoptionsca.com


 

Ariana Alex, BA, MA, CMC
Sage Eldercare Solutions
1801 Murchison Drive Suite 16
Burlingame, CA 94030
(650) 201-7034
Email: aalex@sageeldercare.com


 

Harisa Paco, MSW, CMC
Aging Wisdom
100 W Harrison St., Ste N410 North Tower
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 456-5155 X 16
Email: harisa@agingwisdom.com