Western Region Chapter: Chapter Officers

Home PageLocal Unit GroupsConferenceWebinar Archives

2020 Western Chapter – Officers and Board Members

President

Jennifer Pagano, MA, CMC
Human Network Systems, Inc.
1805 S Bellaire, Ste. 325
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 758-8182
Email: jpagano@hnsden.com


President Elect

Stephanie A. Peters, BS, MPH, CSA, CMC
enABLE Care Management
422 Kehoe Ave
Half Moon Bay, CA 94019-1418
(650) 422-3165
Email: steph@enablegcm.com


Vice President

Ariana Alex, BA, MA, CMC
Sage Eldercare Solutions
1801 Murchison Drive Suite 16
Burlingame, CA 94030
(650) 201-7034
Email: aalex@sageeldercare.com


Secretary

Harisa Paco, MSW, CMC
Aging Wisdom
100 W Harrison St., Ste N410 North Tower
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 456-5155 X 16
Email: harisa@agingwisdom.com


Treasurer

Yana J. Rudakov, MA, CMC
Bay Area Life Care
969g Edgewater Blvd Ste 617
Foster City, CA 94404
Phone: (650) 759-8382
Email: yrudakov@gmail.com


Past President

Joyce Sjoberg, RN, MA, BSN, CMC
Aging Advisors, LLC
Portland OR 97205
(503) 780-1482
Email: joyce@agingadvisorspdx.com


 

Board Members:

 

Mary Jo Saavedra, MAIS, CMC
Fisher Investments
Portland, OR 97229
1.800.550.1071
Email: maryjo.saavedra@gmail.com


 

Victor Alcala, MSW, MSG, CMC
Alcala Care Management Services
Alhambra, CA 91803
(818) 800-3367
Email: victor@alcalacaremanagement.com


 

Elizabeth Heape-Caldwell, BS, MBA, CMC
Elder Options, Inc
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
(530) 626-6939
Email: liz@elderoptionsca.com


 

Karen Buist-Baker, RN BS CCM MCG LNC
Senior Life Management
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
(949) 716-1266
Email: kari@seniorlifemgmt.com


 

Crystal R. Littlejohn, MHSA, CMC, CSA
Geriatric Resources, LLC
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 776-3098
Email: crystal@geriatricresourcesaz.com