Western Region Chapter: Local Unit Groups

Home PageChapter OfficersConferenceWebinar Archives


Region Contact Name E-mail Bus. Ph.
Western ALCA Board Liason Julie Menack julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com 510-254-4150
Western ALCA Board Liason Ariana Alex ariana@sageeldercare.com 650-201-7034
Phoenix, AZ Heather Frenette - Co-Chair
Susan Thorne - Co-Chair
heather@desertcaremanagement.com
aalex@sageeldercare.com
480-397-9333
480-365-9544
Los Angeles, CA Victor Alcala victor@alcalacaremanagement.com 818-800-3367
Orange County, CA Jamie Webb - Co-Chair
Lee-Anne Godfrey - Co-Chair
jamie@havencaremanagement.com
care@RNhealthmanagement.com
949-877-4840
949-939-8439
Palm Springs Desert Areas, CA Diane Kelly diane@dianekellyrn.com 760-391-3699
Sacramento, CA Felicia Juntunen feliciaj@ecmnca.com 916-206-4420
San Diego, CA Miriam Montessoro
Rebecca Montano
Miriam@agingfocused.com
agingfocused@gmail.com
619-322-4602
858-695-2369
San Francisco Peninsula, CA Patricia Player Maxwell patricia@maxwellseniorcare.com 650-218-5234
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Laurel Etheridge - Co-Chair
Francie Bedinger - Co-Chair
laurel@etheridgecare.com
fbedinger@homecareassistance.com
415-640-0236
415-603-0574
Colorado Cheryl Hampton champton@hnsden.com 303-758-8182
Western Idaho Dee Childers dee@lifechangeseldercare.com 208-321-5567
New Mexico Gretchen Price gretchen@aginglifecm.com 505-338-0720
Portland, OR Amanda Navolynski amanda@agingadvisorspdx.com 503-780-1482
Seattle, WA Harisa Paco
Stephanie Cameron
harisa@agingwisdom.com
stephanie@transitionscm.com
425-894-9100
206-260-2877
Central Coast, CA Shelly Jackson shelly@sweethomecareca.com 805-540-0647
North Coast, CA Linda Willcut-Tallman ltallman@safeplanners.org 707-445-1144

Each unit meets on different days and times. Guests (non-ALCA members) are welcome to attend up to two unit meetings. Please feel free to contact the ALCA member for your area to find out when and where your next Local meeting will be.

Are you interested in information about starting a unit in your area? Please contact: Julie Menack at julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com or Ariana Alex at aalex@sageeldercare.com.