Home | Employment | Events/Webinars/Blog | Board Members

Name Email Officer/Title
Jennifer Pilcher jenniferpilcher@clearguidance.org President
Joan Garbow joan@garbow.com Co-Vice President
Carolyn Brennan-Alley carolyn@brennanalley.com Co-Vice President 2019
Jim Ferry jim@coachingcaregivers.com Treasurer/Secretary
Joan Harris joan@symphonycaremanagement.com Past President/Nominations
Joan Garbow joan@garbow.com Membership Co-Chair
Carolyn Brennan-Alley carolyn@brennanalley.com Membership Co-Chair
Lisa Cheney lisa@agingwellnwct.com Public Relations
Bethany Lawrence info@seniorsonthego.com Technology
Rebecca Wild-Wesley rebecca@theagingspacema.com Public Policy chair
Harriet Lazarus harriet@yourelderexperts.com Education Co-Chair
Jennifer Pilz jpilz@riversidecareadvisors.com Education Co-Chair
Joan Harris joan@symphonycaremanagement.com Conference
Charlene Neu cneu@maturecaregivers.com Conference
Kathy Freda kfreda@sagesolutions.com At Large
Annemarie Miner annemarie@eldercarevt.com At Large
Audrey Zabin azabin@azacaremanagement.com At Large
Susan Bernat susan@yourelderexperts.com At Large