About ALCA® Florida Chapter

Home | What We Do | About Us | Conference/Events | Military Families

Board of Directors | Committees & Chairpersons | Unit Leaders & Meeting Info

Board of Directors:

President
Barbara Levison
MA, MSW, CMC
Proeger & Associates
5517 Eastwind Dr.
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 356-0009
Fax: (941) 359-8274
BarbLevison@gmail.com

President Elect
Cindy Flowers
BA, MS, CMC
PALM - Aging Life Management
5676 N. Oceanshore Blvd
Palm Coast, FL 32137
Phone:(386) 225-9734
Fax:(352) 358-0556
cjflowers@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Karla Lindeen
MBA, CMCbr /> St. Mark Village
2655 Nebraska Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Phone: (727) 464-1706
Cell: (727) 698-7440
Fax: (727) 786-6835
klindeen@stmarkvillage.org

Treasurer

Elena Baba
RN, MBA, CDMS, CCM
Advanced Health Care Services Consulting, Inc.
1301 NE 47 Court
Oakland Park, FL 33334
Phone: (305) 790-7845
Fax: (800) 217-1244
elenababarn@aol.com

Past President
DeeWynn Cox
MA, CMC
Care Management Service Professionals, LLC
13014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Box 354
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: (813) 615-1110
Fax: (813) 615-1111
dcox@cmsptampabay.com

Directors at Large:

JUANITA ARMS, RN, MS, CMC
Health Begins From Within, LLC
9923 Harbour Lake Cir
Boynton Beach, FL 33437-3822
Phone: (954) 629-7968
Juanita@HealthBeginFromWithin.com

Barbara Herrington
MA, CMC
All About Aging, LLC
PO Box 2745
Winter Haven, FL 33883
Phone: (863) 557-7604
Fax: (863) 291-3968
barbara@allaboutagingllc.com

Kizzy Chambers
MSW, C-ASWCM, CMC
Professional Care Manager
RR Care Management, LLC
283 Cranes Roost Blvd., Suite 111
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: ( 407)-367-9300
Fax: (800-726-4998)
KCaldwell@rrcaremanagement.com

Dawn Moore
RN, CMC
Senior Care CHOICES, Lee Health System
3727 Luverne St.
Ft Myers, Fl. 33901
Phone: (239)-340-4676
Dawn.Moore@leehealth.org

BARBARA RINGGOLD
BSN, RN, CMC
SeniorCare Family Services, Inc.
1415 Panther Lane #309
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: (239) 287-9201
Cell: (239) 287-9201
barbara@seniorcarefamily.com

Advisors:

VICKI ALKIRE
NMG, CMC, CPHQ
Viable Alternatives, Inc.
3900 Clark Rd., Ste. F-1
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 921-1962
Cell: (941) 376-9608
Fax: (941) 922-8585
vicki.alkire@verizon.net

2020 ALCA® Florida Chapter Board Committee Chairs
Conference 2020
Adele Bradley 561-727-9131
afriendindeedb@gmail.com
Monthly.
4th Thursdays.
4-5pm.
Eveyln McPherson Fund
Beth Richardson

Cindy Flowers
904-758-4266
beth@patriotcarefl.com
352-331-7760
cjflowers@bellsouth.net
Meetings called as needed
Finance
Elena Baba 305-790-7845
Elena@4elderlycare.com
Last Wednesday of every other month.
4-5pm.
Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, Nov
Membership
Joanne Leary 239-220-6042
joanne@mycaremanagernaples.com
3rd Tuesday of every other month.
8-9am.
MOU Transition Team
Cindy Flowers 352-331-7760
cjflowers@bellsouth.net
Meetings called as needed
Nomination
DeeWynn Cox 813-334-8679
dcox@cmsptampabay.com
Meetings called as needed
Rules & Regulations
Linda Cramer

Vicki Alkire
239-603-9068
linda@mycaremanagernaples.com
941-921-1962
vicki.alkire@verizon.net
Quarterly, 2nd Wednesday
4:00-5:00 pm
Apr, Jul, Oct
Professional Development
Tara Bailey 321-243-2804
tara@TLCConsultantservices.com
Monthly, 4th Tuesday
8:00-9:00 am
Public Relations
Karla Lindeen 727-698-7440
klindeen@stmarkvillage.org
Monthly, 2nd Tuesday
8:30-9:30 am
Unit Leaders
Dawn Moore 239-340-4676
Dawn.moore@leehealth.org
Monthly, 1st Wednesday
9:00-10:00 am
Florida Directory
Barbara Ringgold 239-287-9201
barbara@seniorcarefamily.com
Meetings called as needed


2020 Unit Leaders
Central Florida Unit
Meetings:
Meets every other month on 4th Tuesday
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Contact:

Kizzy Caldwell, LMSW
RR Care Management, LLC
4560 Barley Street
Orlando, FL 32811
(407) 602-8177
KCaldwell@rrcaremanagement.com
Southeast Unit
Meetings:
3rd Wednesday of each month
8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Contact:

Debbie Bomentre, RN, CLNC, CMC
Firstat RN Care Management Services
5601 Corporate Way, #404
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-951-8791 Cell

DebbieB@firstatrncare.com
Southwest Unit
Meetings:
Monthly, 4th Thursday
Contact:

Joanne Leary, MSM, OTR/L
My Care Manager
239-220-6042 Cell
239-653-7882 Office
Joanne@mycaremanagernaples.com
Tampa Bay Unit
Meetings:
3rd Thursdays of most months,
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Contact:

Tom Camp, MS, CMC
Cell: (727)-403-0773
Tom@agingresourcemanagement.com

North Florida Unit
Meetings:
3rd THursday of every month
Contact:

Lisa Constantine, RN, BSN, CCM
Acuity HealthCare Solutions
4655 Salisbury Road, Suite 115
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 657-9996
lisa@healthcareacuity.com
West Coast Unit
Meetings:
Meets the 3rd Friday of every other month at Encompass Health Sarasota
Contact:

Mindy Zelitt, MA, CMC
Proeger & Associates, Inc.
203 Tapa Parish Run
Bradenton, FL 34212
941-351-3640 Office
941-356-0745 Cell
941-359-8274 Fax
zel38@verizon.net

Catherine Brown, BS
Advocare Senior Care
3763 Kingston Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34238
941 685 9523
Catherine@advocareseniorcare.com
North Palm Beach Unit
Meetings:
Meets the last Wednesday monthly at La Pasada
Contact:

Adele Bradley, RN
A Friend Indeed
638 N US Highway 1
Tequesta, FL 33469
561-727-9131
afriendindeedb@gmail.com

Erin Britton, RN, CLNC, CMC
Firstat RN Care Management Services
5601 Corporate Way, #404
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-684-9000
erinb@firstatrncare.com