Western Region Chapter: Chapter Officers

Home PageLocal Unit GroupsConferenceWebinar Archives

2017 Western Chapter – Officers and Board Members

President
Kathy Franks, AA, RNC
Family Geriatric Care Managers
5020 Campus Dr., P.O. Box 12976
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 891-0911
Email: kathyfranks@familyaginglifecare.com


 

President-Elect

Rebecca Montano, Ph.D., CRC, CCM, CMC
Eve Mar Care Management and Eldercare Mediation
10606 Camino Ruiz #8360
San Diego, CA 92126
Phone: (858) 695-2369
Email: agingfocused@gmail.com


 

Vice President

Susan Valoff, MSW, LCSW, C-ASWCM
Windward Life Care, V.P. of Clinical Services
2045 First Avenue, Ste. 200
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 450-4300
Email: svaloff@windwardlifecare.com


 

Secretary
Bonnie Castonguay, RN, MBA, CMC
Ho’okele Health Navigators, LLC
1360 S Beretania St., Ste. 205
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 457-1657
Email: bonnie@hookelehealth.com


 

Treasurer

Vince Brim, PsyD, CMC
Eldercare Services
1808 Tice Valley Blvd,
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
Phone: (866) 760-1808
Email: vinceb@eldercareanswers.com


 

Past President
Carolyn Michaelis, BSN, MPA, RN, CMC
Parent Care Management Services
27292 Messina St., Ste. C
San Bernardino, CA 92346
Phone: (909) 864-2085
Email: c.michaelis@parentcarems.com


 

Board Members:

Dorothy Fried, LCSW, CMC
Santa Rosa Elder Care
4844 Hoen Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (818) 802-8556
Email: dfriedlcsw@gmail.com


 

L. Kirsten Hartman, CMC
Seniors in Transition, LLC
2627 Pasquinel Dr
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Phone: (970) 204-6977
Email: seniorsintrans@comcast.net


 

Eileen Nevitt, LCSW, ACSW, CMC
Nevitt Care Management
2910 Camino Diablo, Ste. 130
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 360-0551
Email: enevitt@hotmail.com


 

Janice Mauz, BSN, CMC
Arizona Care Management Solutions
1042 Willow Creek Rd, Ste A101 #270
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 300-0172
Email: Janice@AZCareManagement.com


 

Joyce Sjoberg, RN, MA, BSN, CMC
Aging Advisors, LLC
Portland OR 97205
(503) 780-1482
Email: joyce@agingadvisorspdx.com