Western Region Chapter: Chapter Officers

Home PageLocal Unit GroupsConferenceWebinar Archives

2018 Western Chapter – Officers and Board Members


President

Rebecca Montano, Ph.D., CRC, CCM, CMC
Eve Mar Care Management and Eldercare Mediation
10606 Camino Ruiz #8360
San Diego, CA 92126
Phone: (858) 695-2369
Email: agingfocused@gmail.com


President Elect

Joyce Sjoberg, RN, MA, BSN, CMC
Aging Advisors, LLC
Portland OR 97205
(503) 780-1482
Email: joyce@agingadvisorspdx.com


Past President
Kathy Franks, AA, RNC
Family Geriatric Care Managers
5020 Campus Dr., P.O. Box 12976
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 891-0911
Email: kathyfranks@familyaginglifecare.com


Vice President
Bonnie Castonguay, RN, MBA, CMC
Ho’okele Health Navigators, LLC
1345 S Beretania St., Ste. 304
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 457-1657
Email: bonnie@hookelehealth.com


Secretary

Pamela J. Braun, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM,LF
Geriatric Asmt., Mgmt. & Solutions, LLC
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 874-9595
Email: gamspjb@aol.com


Treasurer

Vince Brim, PsyD, CMC
Eldercare Services
1808 Tice Valley Blvd,
Walnut Creek, CA 94595
Phone: (866) 760-1808
Email: vincebrim@gmail.com


 

Board Members:


 

Eileen Nevitt, LCSW, ACSW, CMC
Nevitt Care Management
2910 Camino Diablo, Ste. 130
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 360-0551
Email: enevitt@hotmail.com


 

Janice Mauz, BSN, CMC
Arizona Care Management Solutions
1042 Willow Creek Rd, Ste A101 #270
Prescott, AZ 86301
(928) 300-0172
Email: Janice@AZCareManagement.com


 

Julie S. Menack, MA, CMC
21st Century Care Solutions
5111 Telegraph Ave. #102
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 338-3178
Email: julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com


 

Julie S. Menack, MA, CMC
21st Century Care Solutions
5111 Telegraph Ave. #102
Oakland, CA 94609
(510) 338-3178
Email: julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com


 

Lydia Sckalor, RN, CMC
EGIS
PO Box 8132
Santa Fe, NM 87504
(505) 995-0485
Email: Lydia@egisnewmexico.com


 

Jennifer Pagano, MA, CMC
Human Network Systems, Inc.
1805 S Bellaire, Ste. 325
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 758-8182
Email: jpagano@hnsden.com