Western Region Chapter: Local Unit Groups

Home PageChapter OfficersConferenceWebinar Archives


Region Contact Name E-mail Bus. Ph. Alt. Ph.
Phoenix, Arizona Heather Frenette heather@desertcaremanagement.com 480-804-7200   
Los Angeles, California Victor Alcala victor@alcalacaremanagement.com 818-800-3367   
Orange County, California Kathy Schiesser-Franks kathyfranks@familyaginglifecare.com 949-514-8080  949-794-9470
Palm Springs Desert Areas, California Diane Kelly diane@desertgeriatricservices.com 760-391-3699   
Sacremento, California ***      
San Diego, California Miriam Montessoro
Rebecca Montano
mmontessoro@livhome.com
montano225@aol.com
858-229-7174 (c)
858-695-2369 
 
San Francisco Bay Area, California Yana Rudakov yrudakov@gmail.com 650-759-8382   
Fort Collins, Colorado L. Kirsten Hartman
seniorsintrans@comcast.net 970-204-6977   
New Mexico Marty Brown marty@mbgcm.com 505-897-3009
503-559-4087 
Portland, Oregon Joyce Sjoberg joyce@agingadvisorspdx.com 503-780-1482  503-953-5827 
Seattle, Washington Harisa Paco
Stephanie Cameron
harisa@agingwisdom.com
stephanie@transitionscm.com
206-456-5155 ext 16
206-293-3078 
 

***No current Contact; unit not currently active. 

Each unit meets on different days and times. Guests (non-ALCA members) are welcome to attend up to two unit meetings. Please feel free to contact the ALCA member for your area to find out when and where your next Local meeting will be.

Are you interested in information about starting a unit in your area? Please contact: Susan Valoff at svaloff@windwardlifecare.com.

DOWNLOAD THE UNIT GRID HERE