Western Region Chapter: Local Unit Groups

Home PageChapter OfficersConferenceWebinar Archives


Region Contact Name E-mail Bus. Ph.
Aester ALCA Board Liason Julie Menack julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com 510-254-4150
Western ALCA Board Liason Ariana Alex ariana@sageeldercare.com 650-201-7034
Phoenix, AZ*** Heather Frenette heather@desertcaremanagement.com 480-397-9333
Los Angeles, CA Victor Alcala victor@alcalacaremanagement.com 818-800-3367
Orange County, CA Jamie Webb jamie@havencaremanagement.com 949-877-4840
Palm Springs Desert Areas, CA Diane Kelly diane@dianekellyrn.com 760-391-3699
Sacremento, CA No Contact Person    
San Diego, CA Miriam Montessoro
Rebecca Montano
Miriam@agingfocused.com
agingfocused@gmail.com
619-322-4602
858-695-2369
San Francisco Bay Area, CA Laurel Etheridge
Patricia Player Maxwell
laurel@etheridgecare.com
patricia@maxwellseniorcare.com
415-640-0236
650-218-5234
Colorado L. Kirsten Hartman
Cheryl Hampton
seniorsintrans@comcast.net
champton@hnsden.com
970-204-6977
303-758-8182
Western Idaho Dee Childers dee@lifechangeseldercare.com 208-321-5567
New Mexico Marty Brown marty@mbgcm.com 505-897-3009
Portland, OR Amanda Navolynski amanda@agingadvisorspdx.com 503-780-1482
Seattle, WA Harisa Paco
Stephanie Cameron
harisa@agingwisdom.com
stephanie@transitionscm.com
888-537-8839
206-260-2877

***Unit not currently active.

Each unit meets on different days and times. Guests (non-ALCA members) are welcome to attend up to two unit meetings. Please feel free to contact the ALCA member for your area to find out when and where your next Local meeting will be.

Are you interested in information about starting a unit in your area? Please contact: Julie Menack at julie@21stcenturycaresolutions.com.