South Central Chapter: 2018 Board

Home  |  Local Unit Groups  |  Conference  |  News & Info  |  Peer Case Conferences  |  Benefits  |  Contact

Please contact any of our Board of Directors for more information about the South Central Chapter of the Aging Life Care Association® (formerly the National Association of Professional Geriatric Care Managers):

President
Angela F. Thomas, MSN, RN, CMC
Caring with Grace, LLC
3608 Binkley Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
(214) 789-6402
angela@caringwithgrace.com


Vice President
Spencer Brown, MSG, BA, LNFA, CMC
Accountable Aging Care Management
13300 Old Blanco Rd., Suite 260
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 568-7934
spencer@accountableaging.com


Secretary-Treasurer
Carolyn Legg, MS, CSA, CMC
Caregivers Connection 4U, LLC
PO Box 380340
Duncanville, TX 75138
(214) 718-1286
caregiversconnection.4u@gmail.com


Board Member At Large #1
Patricia Funck, LCSW, CASWCM
Noble Care Solutions
5602-67th
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 791-2829
patty@noblecaresolutions.com


Board Member At Large #2
Michele Osentowski, LMSW-IP, C-ASWCM
Accommodating Seniors
PO Box 701356
Dallas, TX 75006
(214) 529-5944
michele@accommodatingseniors.com


Board Member At Large #3
Byron Cordes, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM
Sage Care Management
85 NE Loop 410, Ste. 309
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 492-1224
byron@sage-care.com


Board Member At Large #4<
Catherine Puett, MSW, LCSW, CMC
Home Care Solutions
3421 N Causeway Blvd. Suite 502
Metairie, LA 70002-3724
(504) 828-0900
cp@homecareneworleans.com


Board Member At Large #5
Lina Supnet-Zapata, MBA, CG
Mir Senior Care & Care Consultants
9442 Capital of Texas Hwy N
Plaza One, Suite 500
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 517-0621
lina@mircareconsultants.com


Board Member At Large #6
Andrea M. Zaite, LMSW, C-ASWCM, CMC
12430 Golden Thistle
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 910-0930
amzaite@yahoo.com

* Executive Committee

Committee Chairs

Finance Committee
Spencer Brown, MSG, BA, LNFA, CMC
Accountable Aging Care Management
13300 Old Blanco Rd., Suite 260
San Antonio, TX 78216
210) 568-793
spencer@accountableaging.com


Unit Liaison
Doug Reuschel, CMC
Sundance Care Specialists
2950 North Loop West Ste 500
Houston, TX 77092-8830
(832) 434-8395
doug@sundancecare.net


Membership Committee
Michele Osentowski, LMSW-IP, C-ASWCM
Accommodating Seniors
PO Box 701356
Dallas, TX 75006
(214) 529-5944
michele@accommodatingseniors.com


Technology & Social Media
Byron Cordes, MSW, LCSW, CASWCM
Sage Care Management
85 NE Loop 410, Ste. 309
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 492-1224
byron@sage-care.com


Rules Committee
Patricia Funck, LCSW, CASWCM
Noble Care Solutions
5602-67th
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 791-2829
patty@noblecaresolutions.com


Nominations Committee
Sharon Steele, RN, BS, CMC
Seasoned
1219 Rivercrest Dr
Mesquite, TX 75181
(972) 222-0433
tigerlily_steele@yahoo.com


Newsletter Committee
Kay Paggi, MED, LPC, CMC, NCGC
Aging Care Solutions
7575 Frankford #316
Dallas, TX 75252
(972) 839-0065
kay@kaypaggi.com


Peer Case Conferencing
Myra Johnson, LCSW, CMC
MJL Consulting & Geriatric Care Management
2206 Fenwood Dr.
Pasadena, TX 77502
(281) 451-7444
mjlconsulting@yahoo.com