Aging Life Care Association™ (ALCA) Staff

ALCA offices are located at 3275 West Ina Road, Suite 130, Tucson, Arizona 85741, and open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Mountain Standard Time (all year round; Arizona does not observe Daylight Savings Time), Monday through Friday, except holidays.

Thomas A. Kube | Chief Executive Officer | TKube@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7001

  • Board of Directors
  • Policy and Strategic Planning
  • Budget and Finance
  • Press Relations
  • NACCM Management
  • Partnerships and Alliances

Julie Wagner | Director of Administration | JWagner@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7002

  • Publications Coordinator
  • Education Coordinator
  • Corporate Partner Relations
  • Advertising
  • Annual Conference Registrar
  • CE Program Support
  • E-flashes
  • NACCM Administration
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable

Samantha Colaianni | Manager of Marketing and Membership | SColaianni@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7006

  • Membership Marketing
  • Digital Marketing
  • Membership Forum
  • Web and Blog Content Development

Joe Lutovsky | Technology Manager | JLutovsky@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7005

  • Website Management
  • Database Management
  • Logo & Listserv Programs


Sarah Garcia | Member Services Assistant | SGarcia@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7004

  • New Member Processing
  • Membership Reports
  • Member Support
  • NACCM Administration
  • Webinar and Conference Registration
  • ALCA Store Orders

Susan Mayer | Executive Assistant | SMayer@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008, ext. 7003
  • ALCA Board of Directors Assistant
  • ALCA Store Orders
  • Member Support
  • Chapter Relations
  • Standards Committee
  • CEO Executive Assistant

Pam Carlson | Consultant: | ​ Meeting Planner | Meetings@AgingLifeCare.org | 520.881.8008

  • Annual Conference
  • Chapter Presidents Retreat
  • Board Meeting Logistics
  • Webinar Program Management